Jacqueline Fernandez | Did not have confidence before Kick

Jacqueline Fernandez considers Salman Khan-starrer, Kick (2014) a turning purpose in her life, and same before the film she lacked confidence in herself. “Post-Kick, things have modified. Since Kick, it’s been nice work (for me) and it’s been smart. The offers are nice too. i’m hoping I simply continue to grow,” same Jacqueline throughout Associate in Nursing interview.

Commenting on however she felt concerning operating within the trade earlier, the actor same, “I assume what went wrong before was… I feel I didn’t have any confidence before Kick . That was the sole factor that went wrong. after I Remember, I feel I didn’t have the boldness in the past.”See her tweets:-

The 31-year-old UN agency is of Sri Lankan origin has been enjoying her tryst with business cinema in Bollywood.“It is extraordinarily exciting. once you are a locality of massive business films, it’s an incredible feeling. Having succeeding releases feels nice. it’s heavy furthermore. you have got to get on it, be aware, be focused… And it will get terribly heavy,” same the actor.
Leave a Reply

